Holiday Hide & Seek – Acorn Hills Series book 4

Holiday Hide & Seek
100 Pages
ISBN 978-1500679736

Eve Braden was relatively new to town. She purchased the weekly newspaper and soon was immersed in community involvement, blending her love of marketing and the people of Acorn Hills in innovative ways, especially around the holidays.

Brad Davidson, the local heavy parcel delivery man, made sure his last delivery was The Chronicle. Smitten with the flirty, sweet owner, he smiled ear to ear when his winks were countered by Eve’s own intriguing grin.

Christmas is a time of love, sharing, and surprises of all kinds. Brad discovers a family secret, relatives surprise other relatives, and residents come together to establish new traditions, seeking hidden treasures. Most importantly, some find what has been in front of them all along.

Holiday Hide and Seek, Book 4 of the Acorn Hills series, makes you want to curl up with a cup of hot cider and join the party.

Grace Augustine

About Grace Augustine (Iowa City, Iowa Author)

Grace Augustine

Editor and award winning novelist, Grace Augustine, grew up in Montana. Her work career has taken her from title and abstracting to administrative assistant church work to co-owning a small town weekly newspaper to her current profession as a successful editor and author.

Several books in her Acorn Hills series are Indie Publishing award winners. This series is romance and life issues for the over 50 group. Grace currently has books published in Contemporary Romance, Metaphysical Romance, Prose/poetry, self help, and Christian Romance Suspense genres.

She was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis in 2003 and is a public speaker and advocate for autoimmune diseases, especially multiple sclerosis.