Follow Your Heart – Trilogy

Follow Your Heart
472 Pages
ISBN 1977667821

Do happy endings really exist? Can true love conquer all?

Emma McCoy has closed herself off from love. After an unforgivable betrayal, she vows never to fall in love again. All that matters is taking care of her three daughters. When Liam O'Reilly comes to town, Emma has to work hard to extinguish the sparks between them. Slowly, she begins to open her heart to him, unaware that he is connected to her past in a way that endangers her future. Will Emma be strong enough to fight the darkness that is threatening her newfound happiness? Since Liam's arrival, danger is lurking around every corner.

Follow Your Heart contains the complete trilogy- Investigating the Heart, Goodnight Sweetheart, and Steadfast Heart.

Heidi Renee Mason

About Heidi Renee Mason (Zanesville, Ohio Author)

Heidi Renee Mason

Heidi Renee Mason is an Ohio girl transplanted into the Pacific Northwest. She is a home schooling mom of three daughters, wife of one mail man, and a people-watching introvert who can be found hiding in the nearest corner.

She is an Amazon best-selling author, and writer of your next happily ever after.

Other Books by This Author