Legends of Aeo: The Complete Series

Legends of Aeo: The Complete Series
599 Pages
ISBN 979-8599832690

Sometimes legends are true. Sometimes they become personal. The Legends of Aeo fantasy series weaves a tale of mystery, adventure and romance. And now you can get the whole series in one book!

When a man out of place meets a man out of time on an island that should not exist, an ancient mystery begins to unravel. The world will never be the same.

Boman has dedicated his life to the kingdom of Zille, serving as prime minister for over fifty years. But on the verge of retirement, the king's death and the threat of war bring unwanted complications to the twilight of his career. When a secret mission fails and strands him on an uncharted island, his life is changed forever. Will he fight to return home or accept his new fate?

Chris L. Meyers

About Chris L. Meyers (Kansas City, Missouri & Kansas Author)

Chris L. Meyers

When not busy with his day job writing software, Chris L. Meyers is an author and short story writer. He has written a fantasy series called Legends of Aeo and a non-fiction book called Distraction-Free Writing.

He also speaks on various WordPress topics and has conducted conference sessions based on his Distraction-Free Writing book. He is currently working on the 4th book in the Legends of Aeo series.

Chris lives in the Kansas City area with his wife and kids. Apart from software development and writing, he enjoys geekery, gardening, food and tinkering with things.